LG GD910 Watch Phone arrives in India

February 27, 2010 at 6:15 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , )

LG GD910 Watch Phone arrives in India

LG has now introduced its LG GD910 Watch Phone in India. Yes, The Phone has finally arrived in India . It’s a Great Technology as it a Combo of a Watch and Phone. The LG GD910 Watch Phone resembles a normal watch and it can also be acquire the shape of a Mobile Phone when desired.

LG GD910 Watch Phone is the latest innovative Watch Phone being launched in India. It has a very slim design, just 13.9mm thick . LG GD910 Watch Phone is equipped with all smart features like 3G, Video, Bluetooth headset ,the front of the Watch Phone is wrapped in a scratch-proof tempered glass. This Stylish Technology can be owned at a price of Rs. 49,990 only. This bulky amount is justifies completely with the Style and smartness of the LG GD910 Watch Phone.

43 Comments

  1. iip albanjary said,

    nice product:)

  2. Buy Nokia Phones said,

    The Phone has finally arrived in India . It’s a Great Technology as it a Combo of a Watch and Phone. The LG GD910 Watch Phone resembles a normal watch

  3. Mahjong said,

    Great blog, I looked all over google and found u.
    Regards Mahjong

  4. Marquis Rile said,

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most people will agree with your website.

  5. Hayden Schreurs said,

    I have been examinating out a few of your stories and it’s pretty good stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

  6. Sydney Salvio said,

    Well I really enjoyed reading it. This post procured by you is very practical for good planning.

  7. Brenton Maleck said,

    Very well written post. It will be beneficial to everyone who usess it, including yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  8. Nathalie Aumavae said,

    I have been checking out some of your articles and i can claim nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

  9. caprica season said,

    I am always searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you!

  10. test a free ipad said,

    You completed several fine points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found mainly people will go along with with your blog.

  11. Tonda Mong said,

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I definitely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it

  12. Herschel Brockenberry said,

    Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly since I was looking for thoughts on this subject last couple of days.

  13. Barry Gurnsey said,

    Definitely, what a splendid site and enlightening posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

  14. mayor of revere said,

    Awsome info and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  15. Latoyia Guyet said,

    I have been examinating out some of your articles and i can claim pretty clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  16. Beckie Respers said,

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your site.

  17. the novel network said,

    Very good writing. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  18. novel network review said,

    Good info and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  19. Chong Hautan said,

    There is apparently a bunch to identify about this. I think you made various nice points in features also.

  20. Ezequiel Fenceroy said,

    Hello.This post was really interesting, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

  21. Jan Ditore said,

    You made a few nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found a good number of persons will agree with your blog.

  22. Laveta Milelr said,

    Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This article provided by you is very practical for good planning.

  23. surf anonymous said,

    Definitely, what a magnificent blog and enlightening posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  24. Earle Haroutunian said,

    I am constantly browsing online for tips that can aid me. Thx!

  25. win ur ex back said,

    Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  26. Trudo Delwiche said,

    DON`T BUY THE BRAND “LG” NO WARANTIE and NO SPARE PARTS

    Last year I purchased a mobile phone, LG GD910 watch via the company Pixelee in Madrid.
    There is naturally a corner broken off so that no longer strap can be attached, also the clip for charging stopped working. All this is not my fault, so I cold Pixelee in Madrid, where I was told directly to contact the technical service from LG. I did, through the No. 902 656 363 and 902 191 900 every time was shortly after the call, the phone is inserted. Can I assume that LG does not guarantee? In that case, I made it hard, because I have 3 LG TV, washing machine, American fridge, Movie player, 3 DVD players, 2 pc monitors etc. have always opted for LG, and the first time that something goes wrong, treat me as a piece of dirt. A loyal customer until now.

    Trudo Delwiche – El Matorral 34 – 38911 FRONTERA – S/C de TENERIFE – SPAIN
    Tfn: 00 34 922 55 95 41 email: trudo1@gmail.com

    Also did receive from LG Spain, LG Germany, LG Switzerland the following result NO SPARE PARTS AVAILABLE I have written proof of this….

  27. Web Design said,

    Let’s see, how it works in India. thank you

  28. Anonymous said,

    Hi mates, its impressive piece of writing regarding tutoringand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  29. cheap oakley sunglasses said,

    our cheap oakley sunglasses online store http://cheapoakleysunglasses2014.webs.com/

  30. phen375 said,

    obviously like your web site but you have to test
    the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues
    and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  31. SEO收費 said,

    Hey! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for
    the nice information you’ve got here on this post.
    I will probably be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  32. chinese tabletop fountains said,

    Someday I would like to have a bit of land on which to plant it on
    beside the anvil. El organismo solo es un agente por el
    que acta el pensamiento.

  33. buy research paper said,

    It is just as much in relation to re-educating men and women in
    relation to 4essay as it’s concerning promoting dissertation producing creation. 4essay is observed by many people as being an add-on or even postscript to innovative, web page design and today possibly interpersonal. Modern 4essay ought to be marketed when Public relations plus brand marketing as well as status supervision. Creating essay producing basically patterns model track record but also increases the advantages of more visitors in addition to sales as a result of superior search positions an internet-based occurrence. Boost ones model marketing plan; strengthen user experience; increase your website traffic. Seventy one be a deal offer when you are getting essay crafting system perfect.

  34. exposed skin care Reviews acne.Org said,

    This is a nice blog i must say, I generally i don’t post feedback on many other blogs however would like to point out that this post truly forced me to do so!

  35. penny stocks brokers said,

    There are some stocks which are considered high yield stocks, but they usually are also higher risk
    stocks. Study the history of these companies to determine their projected growth.
    It is possible to invest in stocks with a great return,
    but there is more risk involved with many of those companies.

    __________________________________________________________________________

    I study penny stocks brokers

  36. car hire spain said,

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and
    do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite
    great article.

  37. Console Gaming said,

    Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog;
    this blog carries amazing and genuinely good material designed for visitors.

  38. Best Acne Products said,

    I enjoy your way of writing, very good information, thank you for posting.

  39. Jacob said,

    Hi there, I found your website by means of Google while trying to
    find a relevant topic, your website showed up, it
    looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  40. garcinia cambogia reviews oprah said,

    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue concerning this piece of writing
    at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  41. Melva said,

    This is an excellent blog, thanks a lot for sharing.

  42. removing skin tags at home with string said,

    Oh my goodness! a fantastic article dude. Cheers!

  43. Odessa said,

    I have been reading many of your articles and i must say
    very good stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

Leave a Reply

